Working Bees & Events for 2012

Information on FoBR and PCS related events.

Working Bees & Events for 2012

PostPosted by Craig » Sun Jan 29, 2012 2:37 pm

FoBR Working Bees & Events for 2012
Links to events will be added as dates and details are confirmed.

Sunday 5 Feb - Working Bee
Details: http://fobr.prophpbb.com/topic57.html

Saturday 3 March - Working Bee
Details: http://fobr.prophpbb.com/topic60.html

Sunday 15 April - Working Bee
Details: http://fobr.prophpbb.com/topic63.html

Saturday 5 May (TBC)

Sunday 3 June (TBC) - Social or planning event? (clash with CORC 3 hour)

Saturday 7 July (TBC)

Sunday 5 August
Details: http://fobr.prophpbb.com/topic71.html

Saturday 8 September (TBC)

Sunday 14 October (TBC)

Saturday 10 November
topic76.html

Sunday 9 December (TBC) - Christmas Social Ride
User avatar
Craig
 
Posts: 111
Joined: Wed Mar 30, 2011 9:05 pm

Re: Working Bees & Events for 2012

PostPosted by Geoff Hyde » Wed Feb 01, 2012 4:12 pm

Only clashes with work in June, Nov and Dec for me. 1st weekend in Dec I am free though, 1st and 2nd.
User avatar
Geoff Hyde
 
Posts: 99
Joined: Wed Mar 30, 2011 10:29 pm

Re: Working Bees & Events for 2012

PostPosted by Geoff Hyde » Sun Apr 22, 2012 12:41 pm

Looking at changing the June weekend to the 2nd June. Having a late start, social ride, bbq and Demo day up at the ridge. Followed by a cruise down to the Duxton for a few cold beverages.

This also means it will not clash with the CORC 3hr race on the Sunday.
User avatar
Geoff Hyde
 
Posts: 99
Joined: Wed Mar 30, 2011 10:29 pm


Return to Events

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron